AllSeas Yachts 92

Yacht type: Power

Specifications


  • Sale price:$ 5 600 000
  • Length, m:28
    Length in meters usually refers L.O.A. (Length Overall) the length of the vessel from the rear edge of the aft to fore without the bowsprit
  • Beam, m:7.9
  • Cabins:5
    This refers to the number of cabins for guests, excluding the crew (except the smaller yachts)
  • Guests:10
  • Built:2010
  • Crew:2
    The number of members of the crew, including the captain
  • Builder:Allseas Yachts
    The manufacturer of the vessel (builder)
  • Cruising Speed, knots:10
    The average speed in nautical knots (nautical miles per hour)
  • Max Speed:12
    Maximum ground speed in nautical knots (nautical miles per hour)
  • Location area:USA
  • Hull Construction:Steel hull/ aluminium superstructure
    Ship's hull material
  • Flag:USA
    Country of registration of the vessel
  • ID:0409
    The number in Delesalle Yachts database
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 1 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 2 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 3 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 4 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 5 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 6 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 7 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 8 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 9 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 10 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 11 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 12 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 13 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 14 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 15 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 16 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 17 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 18 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 19 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 20 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 21 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 22 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 23 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 24 of 25
  • Yacht AllSeas Yachts 92 - photo 25 of 25

28m steel trawler type yacht for sale.

This is a high performance expedition vessel for sale, offering a huge range and impressive on board spaces. Rugged yet luxurious, she is the perfect live aboard vessel for families wanting to explore the farthest reaches of world by sea.

Launched in 2010 the yacht is the first AllSeas by master shipbuilder Tim Alls, who is famed his sturdy and stable vessels. Offshore safety is at the forefront of her design, with her hull built above and beyond ABS commercial standards, a fishing boat deep water anchoring system, thick plating and an incredibly strong keel. Her excellent seafaring has already been proven in every weather situation she has encountered, having travelled the length of both US coasts and transited the Panama Canal. An intrepid vessel, she is capable of safe passage to the most remote corners of the earth, from Tierro del Fuego to the Northwest Passage. Her long range of approximately 5000nm is almost unheard of in a vessel of her size, giving her both transpacific and transatlantic abilities. She cruises at 10knots, and is very self-sufficient in design.

Steel Hull

Aluminium Superstructure

Her performance credentials have in no way compromised her finish. Inside, a luxurious yet relaxed ambience is created using fine materials such as African Ribbon mahogany, Brazilian cherry, Carrera marble and granite, with her joinery the work of one of the best cabinetmakers in the Pacific Northwest. Luxurious soft furnishings, padded wrapped panels and tasteful wallpapers complete the look, creating an excellent interior living space.

At 92’ (28m), with three decks and a flybridge, there is space for the whole family on board. Designed with long journeys in mind, there are numerous areas both inside and out to allow guests to escape to if privacy is needed, or to gather and make memories together. In addition, live aboard amenities have a family focus, with a good set up for home schooling during longer trips. Interior spaces include a generous main salon and galley with country style kitchen, the pilot house, an office/navigation space and laundry centre. She features six cabins, including an impressive full beam master, two queens and a range of versatile twin cabins, with an additional space for crew.

Exterior deck space is arranged over three levels, plus flybridge, with walk around decks giving the outside space a great flow. A popular area is the hard topped flybridge, where 360 degree views can be enjoyed from the vessel’s jacuzzi; with wet bar, relaxed seating and additional relaxed seating also found on this level. The boat deck is large, with space for two tenders and a direct connection to the pilot house, which also boasts superb views of the oceanscape. The aft deck holds a dining table for eight plus barbecue, making it perfect for al fresco dining. When visiting warm waters, enjoy direct access to the water via the vessel’s full beam swim step.

Hugely self-sufficient, this family friendly long range expedition yacht is the ideal for an extended global adventure.

Similar yachts

AllSeas Yachts 92

Тип яхты: Моторные

Параметры яхты


  • Цена яхты:$ 5 600 000
  • Длина, м:28
    Длина в метрах - обычно имеется в виду L.O.A. (Length Overall), длина судна от заднего края кормы до носа (без бушприта и т.п.)
  • Ширина, м:7.9
  • Кают:5
    Имеется в виду количество кают для гостей, без учета экипажа (кроме самых маленьких яхт).
  • Кол-во гостей:10
  • Год постройки:2010
  • Экипаж, чел:2
    Количество членов экипажа, включая капитана
  • Верфь:Allseas Yachts
    Производитель судна (builder)
  • Круизная скорость, knots:10
    Средняя скорость в морских узлах (морских миль в час)
  • Максимальная скорость, knots:12
    Максимально развиваемая скорость в морских узлах (морских миль в час)
  • Локация:USA
  • Корпус:Steel hull/ aluminium superstructure
    Материал, из которого сделан корпус судна
  • Флаг:USA
    Страна регистрации судна
  • ID яхты:0409
    Номер в базе данных Дельсаль Яхты
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 1 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 2 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 3 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 4 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 5 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 6 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 7 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 8 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 9 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 10 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 11 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 12 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 13 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 14 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 15 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 16 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 17 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 18 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 19 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 20 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 21 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 22 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 23 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 24 из 25
  • Яхта AllSeas Yachts 92 - фото 25 из 25

Продается 28-метровая стальная яхта траулерного типа с неограниченным районом плавания..

Это высокопроизводительное экспедиционное судно, предлагающее огромный запас жизненного пространства на борту. Прочная, но роскошная, она является идеальным "живым" судном для семей, желающих исследовать самые дальние уголки мира морским путем.

Спущенная на воду в 2010 году, яхта стала первой яхтой AllSeas от известного судостроителя Тима Аллса, который славится своими прочными и надежными судами. Оффшорная безопасность находится на переднем крае ее дизайна, с ее корпусом, построенным сверх коммерческих стандартов ABS, системой глубоководного крепления, толстым многослойным покрытием, с высокой степенью защито от коррозии, и невероятно прочным килем. Ее превосходное мореплавание уже было реально проверено в любой погодной ситуации, с которой она столкнулась, пройдя по обоим берегам США и через Панамский канал. Бесстрашное судно, оно способно безопасно пройти в самые отдаленные уголки земли, от Огненной Земли до Северо-Западного прохода. Автономная дальность хода свыше 5000 морских миль, что почти не слыхано для судов такого размера, что дает своюодные трансатлантические и транстихоокеанские способности. Она курсирует со скоростью 10 узлов и очень самодостаточна в походе.

Стальной корпус

Алюминиевая надстройка

Внутри роскошная, но расслабленная атмосфера создается благодаря использованию таких ценных натуральных материалов, как красное африканское дерево, бразильская вишня, мрамор Carrera и гранит, а ее столярная работа - работа одного из лучших краснодеревщиков на северо-западе Тихого океана. Роскошная мягкая мебель, обернутые ватные панели и со вкусом обставленные обои дополняют образ, создавая превосходное внутреннее жилое пространство.

В 92 футах (28 м) с тремя палубами и флайбриджем на борту есть место для всей семьи. Разработанный с учетом длительных путешествий, есть множество областей, как внутри, так и снаружи, чтобы гости могли сбежать в случае необходимости уединения или собраться вместе. Кроме того, жилые пространства на борту ориентированы на семью, с хорошей подготовкой к домашнему обучению во время длительных поездок. Внутренние помещения включают большой главный салон и камбуз с кухней в стиле кантри, рулевую рубку, офис / навигационное пространство и прачечный центр. Она имеет шесть кают, в том числе впечатляющий мастер, две королевы и ряд универсальных двухместных кают с дополнительным пространством для экипажа.

Внешнее пространство палубы расположено на трех уровнях, плюс флайбридж, с прогулками по палубам. Популярным районом является флайбридж с твердым верхом, где можно наслаждаться 360-градусным обзором из джакузи судна; с мокрым баром, расслабленной посадкой и дополнительными релакс сидениями. Палуба лодки большая, с местом для двух тендеров и прямой связью с капитанским мостиком, который также может похвастаться великолепным панорамным видом на океан. На кормовой палубе находится обеденный стол на восемь человек с барбекю, что делает его идеальным для трапезы на свежем воздухе.
Эта огромная самодостаточная яхта для семейных путешествий идеально подходит для длительных глобальных приключений.

Похожие яхты