Questa e Vita

Yacht type: Power
Special offer
Price from: € 25 900/ week

Special offer 08.07.19

QUESTA e VITA is offered with SPECIAL DISCOUNTS for her remaining available dates in July & August 2019.

PLEASE, ENQUIRE!

Specifications


  • Length, m:23.2
    Length in meters usually refers L.O.A. (Length Overall) the length of the vessel from the rear edge of the aft to fore without the bowsprit
  • Beam, m:6
  • Cabins:4
    This refers to the number of cabins for guests, excluding the crew (except the smaller yachts)
  • Guests:8
  • Built:2008
  • Refit:2014
    Year of the last repair or update of the ship
  • Crew:3
    The number of members of the crew, including the captain
  • Builder:Aicon
    The manufacturer of the vessel (builder)
  • Cruising Speed, knots:25
    The average speed in nautical knots (nautical miles per hour)
  • Max Speed:30
    Maximum ground speed in nautical knots (nautical miles per hour)
  • Fuel Consumption:600
    The consumption of diesel fuel per hour stroke of yacht in cruise speed
  • Cabin configuration:1M + 1V + 2T
    Number of cabins’ types: M - master stateroom (Main passenger cabin); V (VIP) cabin for spouses; D - (DBL) - double room with matrimonial bed; T (Twin) - twin; S (Single) – single; C (convertible) - DBL or TWIN upon request.
  • Location area, summer:West, East Med
    The permanent anchorage of the boat in the summer season, according to the ideas of the Northern hemisphere (most likely)
  • Location area, winter:West, East Med
    The permanent anchorage of the boat in the winter season, according to the ideas of the Northern hemisphere (most likely)
  • Flag:Италия
    Country of registration of the vessel
  • Draft:2.6
  • Engine:2 x CAT C32 ACERT 1550 bhp,
  • Charter rate, high season, p/week:€ 29 400
    Charter rate in high season, i.e. the highest tariff (exluding superhigh dates like Christmas, New Year etc. or special events). For Europe the high season usually corresponds to the months of July and August, sometimes included June and September; intermediate rates are possible. Details of the tariff by months and regions are on request. Special rates and discounts for registered are possible. Attention! The tariff does not include VAT and delivery (where applicable) and Deposit additional expenses (APA).
  • Charter rate, low season, p/week:€ 25 900
    Charter rate in low season, i.e. the lowest tariff. For Europe the low season corresponds usually all months except summer (primarily July and August), intermediate rates are possible. Details of the tariff by months and regions are on request. Special rates and discounts for registered are possible. Attention! The tariff does not include VAT and delivery (where applicable), and Deposit additional expenses (APA)
  • ID:2345
    The number in Delesalle Yachts database

Tenders


Jet Tender: JODIAC Jet Yachtline 4.20 m

Equpiment and entertainment


Zero speed stabilizers

Fishing


Details


et Ski: YAMAHA Waverunner GP 1300 R SEABOB F5S* (yr 2016) 2 x Wind Surf* SUP* Water Skis, Tube, Kneeboard*, Fishing & Snorkeling Gear * On Request, prior to booking, free of charge


  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 1 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 2 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 3 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 4 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 5 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 6 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 7 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 8 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 9 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 10 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 11 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 12 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 13 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 14 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 15 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 16 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 17 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 18 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 19 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 20 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 21 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 22 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 23 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 24 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 25 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 26 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 27 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 28 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 29 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 30 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 31 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 32 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 33 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 34 of 35
  • Yacht Questa e Vita - photo 35 of 35

The 76.18ft /23.22m motor yacht, custom built in 2008 by Aicon.   Watch video!

QUESTA E VITA is a stunning Aicon 75 fly bridge luxury motor yacht, accommodating 8-10 guests in 4 cabins. She is one of the most wonderful yachts to charter in Greece, due to her unique combination of special features which include among others:

- STABILIZERS at anchor & underway (silent), offering excellent cruising performance and incomparable comfort & stability at anchor and underway
- Very IMPRESSIVE design and STYLISH contemporary interior, decorated with high quality EXPENSIVE fabrics, leathers & accessories (designer’s Guy Laroche linen etc)
- Option of 4 DOUBLE cabins (2 with KING size beds) or 2 Double and 2 Twins, all with en suite baths and HYDRO-MASSAGE showers
- Large variety of water toys, including large fast Jet Tender, JET SKI, SEABOB (yr 2016), 2 Windsurfs etc
- Very spacious for her size. Gives the impression and comfort of a larger yacht, at a competitive price
- Very spacious, luminous and relaxing salon in beige tones, with large windows and portholes all over, offering stunning views
- Spacious and stylish Master cabin covered with expensive cream leathers and wood, walk in closet and two large circular windows offering sea views
- Modern HARD TOP on fly bridge with electric retractable canvas roof
- Her superb Crew of 4, (including a talented Chef) along with her qualified Management Team maintain her in TOP condition, like BRAND NEW, all year round and guarantee the highest level of service on board.

"Questa e Vita" evokes the color and atmosphere of the Mediterranean, with her elegant lines, sophisticated style, innovative design and layout, extreme attention to detail and desire for excellence. Her unparallel sophisticated atmosphere, created through beautiful lighting solutions, use of teak, soft leather inserts and rich materials, ensures a harmonious and luxurious living aboard......
LUMINOSITY is the main characteristic of "Questa e Vita" due to her wide windows and portholes all over her main deck, which create a relaxing environment, offering stunning views of the azure Greek Mediterranean seas. Her open, continuous spaces and fluid lines guarantee each area privacy and autonomy, while highlighting the extreme comfort.
The EXTERIOR lines of this eye catching Motor Yacht show an elegant, fluid form that accentuates her powerful movement...... The generous AFT DECK has a teak dining table surrounded by a large couch and chairs...... The BOW has a sunbathing area and a short teak table to allow open-air drinks and cocktails...... The FLY BRIDGE has plenty of space for open-air entertaining, featuring a comfortable dining area with a C-shaped divan and a large foldable teak table. Its modern fixed hard-top, surrounds an electric retractable canvas roof which unfolds automatically to offer stunning views of the azure blue Greek sky during the day, or the stars during the night. It also has a sunbathing area, an open air barbeque and a mini bar with fridge.
The LIVING AREA is cleverly designed to give the impression of a much larger yacht, with flowing open space..... but at the same time offers a series of individual areas, each one harmoniously balanced as part of the whole. Moving from the stern forward, you encounter first a lounge area with two couches positioned to give a conversation nook. Dividing this area from the dining area is a cabinet with a 360˚ movable LCD television screen, allowing viewing from all areas and aft deck.
.......Moving forward there is a large very modern inox GALLEY, sitting alongside an elegant eight-seater glass table. Even though it is placed to the centre of the living area, doesn’t interrupt the fluid lines of the yacht, allowing an uninterrupted view from the stern to the pilot area. The living and the deck areas are finished with leather inserts in the furniture, adding a touch of rich elegance and offering continuity of style throughout the yacht, from the bow to the stern and below decks.

ACCOMMODATION: Moving towards the bow there is a corridor with two symmetrical identical TWIN cabins, covered with expensive soft leather and quality wood, featuring a Sat LCD TV/DVD, individual Hi Fi system and luxurious modern en-suite bathrooms with HydroJet showers. The twin beds of each cabin can be converted to a KING sized bed (1.86m width) which can accommodate up to 3 guests, if kids. To the centre of the yacht, there is the impressive full beam MASTER suite, covered with expensive soft leather and quality wood. The luxurious, yet very contemporary and airy cabin is illuminated by two stylish rounded windows and has a Sat LCD TV/DVD and individual Hi Fi system. It also has a walk in closet, a dinette and ample storage space. The large ensuite bathroom, which becomes part of the suite, is cleverly separated in three different units. The shower unit offers hydro-massage system. To the bow there is the VIP cabin, also with expensive soft leather and quality wood covers. It has four side windows, a Sat LCD TV/DVD individual Hi Fi system, a spacious closet, a safe and an en suite bathroom, with separate shower unit and Hydro Jet system.

Similar yachts

QUESTA E VITA

Тип яхты: Моторные
Спецпредложение
Аренда от: € 21 000 / нед.

Спецпредложение 28.08.20

Special Offer: 22.000€ euros/week + 12% VAT + APA for any week until 30 September 2020 in Greece

Параметры яхты


  • Длина, м:23.2
    Длина в метрах - обычно имеется в виду L.O.A. (Length Overall), длина судна от заднего края кормы до носа (без бушприта и т.п.)
  • Ширина, м:6
  • Кают:4
    Имеется в виду количество кают для гостей, без учета экипажа (кроме самых маленьких яхт).
  • Кол-во гостей:8
  • Год постройки:2008
  • Год реновации:2014
    Год, когда последний раз проводились работы по ремонту и обновлению судна
  • Экипаж, чел:3
    Количество членов экипажа, включая капитана
  • Верфь:Aicon
    Производитель судна (builder)
  • Круизная скорость, knots:22
    Средняя скорость в морских узлах (морских миль в час)
  • Максимальная скорость, knots:30
    Максимально развиваемая скорость в морских узлах (морских миль в час)
  • Расход топлива, л./час:470
    Потребление дизельного топлива за час хода яхты при круизной скорости
  • Тип кают:1M + 1V + 2T
    Количество кают по типам: M - мастер каюта (каюта Главного пассажира); V (VIP) каюта для супругов; D - (DBL) - двухместная с супружеской кроватью; T (Twin) - двухместная с раздельными кроватями; S (Single) - одноместная; С (Convertible) - конвертируемая (DBL или TWIN)
  • Локация, лето:Западное и Восточное Средиземноморье
    Место постоянной стоянки яхты в летний сезон, по понятиям Северного полушария (наиболее вероятное).
  • Локация, зима:Западное и Восточное Средиземноморье
    Место постоянной стоянки яхты в зимний сезон, по понятиям Северного полушария (наиболее вероятное)
  • Корпус:GRP
    Материал, из которого сделан корпус судна
  • Дизайн:Aicon
  • Флаг:Италия
    Страна регистрации судна
  • Осадка, м:2.6
  • Двигатель:2 x CAT C32 ACERT 1550 bhp,
  • Тариф аренды, выс. сезон, в нед.:€ 29 400
    Тариф аренды в высокий сезон, т.е. наивысший установленный тариф (за исключением "супер-высоких" дат, когда тариф может быть выше - Рождество, Новый Год и т.п., а также особые события). Для Европы высокий сезон соответствует обычно месяцам с июля по август, иногда включаются июнь и сентябрь; возможны промежуточные тарифы. Детали тарифа по месяцам и регионам - по запросу. Возможны специальные тарифы и скидки - следите за спецпредложениями. Внимание! Тариф не включает НДС и доставку (где применимо), а также депозит на доп расходы (APA)
  • Тариф аренды, низ. сезон, в нед.:€ 21 000
    Тариф аренды в низкий сезон, т.е. наименьший установленный тариф. Для Европы низкий сезон соответствует обычно всем месяцам, кроме летних (в первую очередь июля и августа), возможны промежуточные тарифы. Детали тарифа по месяцам и регионам - по запросу. Возможны специальные тарифы и скидки - следите за спецпредложениями. Внимание! Тариф не включает НДС и доставку (где применимо), а также депозит на доп расходы (APA)
  • ID яхты:2345
    Номер в базе данных Дельсаль Яхты

Дополнительное судно


Jet Tender Zodiac Yachtline 4.20 m

Оборудование и развлечения


Стояночные стабилизаторы

Рыбалка


Подробности


Jet Ski: YAMAHA Waverunner GP 1300 R SEABOB F5S* (yr 2016) 2 x Wind Surf* SUP* Water Skis, Tube, Kneeboard*, Fishing & Snorkeling Gear * On Request, prior to booking, free of charge


  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 1 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 2 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 3 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 4 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 5 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 6 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 7 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 8 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 9 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 10 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 11 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 12 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 13 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 14 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 15 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 16 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 17 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 18 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 19 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 20 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 21 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 22 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 23 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 24 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 25 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 26 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 27 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 28 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 29 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 30 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 31 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 32 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 33 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 34 из 35
  • Яхта QUESTA E VITA - фото 35 из 35

Моторная яхта QUESTA E VITA 23,22 м - построена на заказ в 2008 году компанией Aicon. Watch video!

Потрясающая, роскошная моторная яхта с флайбриджем Aicon 75, способная разместить 8-10 гостей в 4 каютах. Это одна из лучших яхт для аренды в Греции, благодаря уникальному сочетанию ее особенностей, среди которых:

- стабилизаторы качки на стоянке и на ходу (бесшумные), обеспечивают отличные ходовые качества и несравненный комфорт
- впечатляющий дизайн и стильный, современный интерьер, украшенный дорогими, высококачественными тканями, кожей и аксессуарами (белье от дизайнера Guy Laroche)
- 4 двухместные каюты: (две каюты: с кроватями king size) или (две каюты с двуспальной кроватью, либо двумя раздельными кроватями, все с собственными ванными комнатами и душем с гидромассажем
- большой выбор водных игрушек (гидроцикл, подводный буксировщик (2016 год), 2 виндсерфа, и т.д.
- просторная яхта, учитывая средние размеры, создает впечатление и комфорт большой яхты по конкурентоспособной цене.
- светлый и расслабляющий салон в бежевых тонах с большими окнами и иллюминаторами по всему периметру, откуда открывается потрясающий вид.
- стильная главная каюта, обшитая дорогой, кремовой кожей и деревом, гардеробная и два больших круглых окна с видом на море.
- современный жесткий козырек на флайбридже с электрической выдвижной брезентовой крышей.
- превосходная команда из 4 человек , включая талантливого шеф-повара и квалифицированную команду менеджеров поддерживают ее на высоком уровне круглый год и гарантируют высочайший уровень обслуживания на борту.

"Questa e Vita" представляет колорит и атмосферу Средиземноморья с ее элегантными линиями, утонченным стилем, новаторским дизайном и планировкой, исключительным вниманием к деталям и стремлением к совершенству. Ее непревзойденная изысканная атмосфера, созданная за счет красивых световых решений, использования тика, вставок из мягкой кожи и других дорогостящих материалов, обеспечивает гармоничную и роскошную жизнь на борту ...


Освещение - главная особенность "Questa e Vita" . Благодаря широким окнам и иллюминаторам, по всей главной палубе создается  расслабляющая атмосфера с  потрясающим видом на лазурное Средиземное море.
Линии экстерьера этой привлекательной моторной яхты демонстрируют ее элегантную форму и мощный двигатель. На большой палубе  расположен обеденный стол из тикового дерева, окруженный большим диваном и стульями. Есть зона для отдыха и загара, небольшой стол из тика для напитков и коктейлей на открытом воздухе .Флайбридж имеет достаточно много места для развлечений на открытом воздухе, включая удобную обеденную зону с С-образным диваном и большим складным столом из тика. Современный, жесткий козырек с выдвижной брезентовой крышей на электроприводе открывает потрясающие виды на лазурное, греческое небо днем ​​или на звезды ночью. Здесь также есть место для загара, барбекю на открытом воздухе и мини-бар с холодильником.
Жилая зона продумана так, чтобы создать впечатление гораздо большей яхты с открытым пространством , но в то же время предлагает ряд отдельных, приватных зон, каждая из которых гармонична между собой, как часть целого пространства. Двигаясь от кормы вперед, вы сначала встречаетесь с зоной отдыха с двумя диванами, расположенными так, чтобы можно было поообщаться. Эта зона отделена от обеденной зоны шкафом с передвижным ЖК-телевизором, обеспечивающим просмотр со всех зон и на кормовой палубе.
 Далее располагается большая, современная кухня из нержавеющей стали, с элегантным восьмиместным стеклянным столом. Несмотря на то, что он расположен в центре жилой зоны, он не закрывает собой пространство и обеспечивает при этом прекрасный обзор от кормы до зоны пилота. Гостиная и палуба имеют кожаные детали в интерьере мебели, что придает нотку  изысканности и стиля всей яхте.

РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ

Двигаясь к носу яхты, есть коридор с двумя одинаковыми каютами, в каждой из которых две раздельные кровати, каюты обшиты дорогой мягкой кожей и качественным деревом. В каютах находятся ЖК-телевизоры со спутниковыми каналами / DVD, индивидуальной системой Hi-Fi и роскошными современными ванными комнатами с душем и гидромассажем. Две односпальные кровати в каждой каюте могут быть преобразованы в кровать размера king-size (ширина 1,86 м), на которой могут разместиться до 2 взрослых и ребенок. В центре яхты находится впечатляющая главная каюта- люкс, с декором из дорогой мягкой кожи и качественного дерева. Роскошная, современная и просторная каюта освещена двумя стильными закругленными окнами и оснащена ЖК-телевизором со спутниковыми каналами / DVD и индивидуальной системой Hi Fi. В ней также есть гардеробная, столовая и достаточно места для хранения вещей. Большая ванная комната, которая становится частью люкса, умело разделена на три части. Душевая кабина оснащена системой гидромассажа. В носовой части находится VIP-каюта, также с отделкой из дорогой мягкой кожи и качественной деревянной обшивкой. Каюта  имеет четыре боковых окна, спутниковый ЖК-телевизор, индивидуальную систему Hi Fi с DVD, просторный шкаф, сейф и ванную комнату с отдельным душем и гидромассажем.

 

 

 

Похожие яхты